facebook youtube twitter pinterest

CONTACT US

Sea Delight, LLC Administrative Office

Address: 8195 N.W. 67th Street Miami, FL 33166
Telephone: 305.594.9797 | Fax: 305.594.4301

Sea Delight Staff Sea Delight Canada, SL
Cesar Bencosme
Sales and Purchasing Department
cesar@sea-delight.com

Frine Longueira
Logistics Department
frine@sea-delight.com

Marilyn Reyes
Accounting Department
mreyes@sea-delight.com

Ernesto Vilches
Seafood Import Coordinator
ernesto@sea-delight.com 

Adriana Sánchez-Lindsay
Sustainability Director
adriana@sea-delight.com

Leopold Landry
Canada Sales
(561) 379-3957

leopold@sea-delight.ca

Olivier Caron
Canada Sales
(514) 638-6004

ocaron@sea-delight.ca

Sea Delight Europe, SL

Manuel Alvarez Dávila
Managing Director
+34.928.342.982
malvarez@sea-delight.eu

 

GET IN CONTACT
If you would like to know more information about Sea Delight please fill out the form below or contact our office directly.
  • First Name *
    Last Name *
  • Address

  • Email *


  • Should be Empty:
Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Phone 1-888-FISH-199 Fax (305) 594-4301