facebook youtube twitter pinterest

CONTACT US

Sea Delight, LLC Administrative Office

Address: 8195 N.W. 67th Street Miami, FL 33166
Telephone: 305.594.9797 | Fax: 305.594.4301




Sea Delight Staff
Cesar Bencosme
Vice President, Sales
cesar@sea-delight.com

Kevin Jontiff
Sales Director
kevin@sea-delight.com

Frine Longueira
National Sales
frine@sea-delight.com

Marilyn Reyes
Controller
mreyes@sea-delight.com

Ernesto Vilches
Purchasing Director
ernesto@sea-delight.com

Dyana Adams
Seafood Import Coordinator
purchasing2@sea-delight

Randy Brown
Quality Assurance Director
randy@sea-delight.com

 

GET IN CONTACT
If you would like to know more information about Sea Delight please fill out the form below or contact our office directly.
  • First Name
    Last Name
  • Address

  • Email


  • Should be Empty:
Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Phone 1-888-FISH-199 Fax (305) 594-4301